Question: What are the 8 personality types in animal Crossing?

All these villagers are divided into eight personality types: sisterly, normal, peppy, snooty, smug, cranky, lazy and jock.

What is the best personality in Animal Crossing?

Combinations that work best are Normal, Lazy, Peppy, or Cranky, Snooty, Smug. Two of the most popular Animal Crossing: New Horizons characters, Raymond and Marshal, are the Smug type and therefore get along with each other, as well as the Peppy, Snooty, Normal, and Lazy personalities.

What personality types are my villagers?

As an Animal Crossing player, you may notice that your villagers have very distinct personality types. In New Horizons, there are eight types: four male (cranky, lazy, smug, and jock) and four female (sisterly/uchi, snooty, peppy, and normal).

How many personality types are in ACNH?

eight categories There are eight categories of personalities in Animal Crossing: New Horizons. Each personality type will bring a different level of understanding and perspective of your island. Theyll also have different jokes, different furniture, and different DIYs for you to gather, so its important to have a diverse island.

Do all lazy villagers talk about bugs?

Of course, this is common with other species of lazy villagers as well, but if the player says yes, they will tell them the mayors favorite food is Peking duck. In New Horizons, lazy villagers will talk about the bugs living in the walls of their house about as often as they talk about food.

Join us

Find us at the office

Enmon- Mignanelli street no. 83, 62047 West Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands

Give us a ring

Meta Willcut
+56 932 804 333
Mon - Fri, 7:00-16:00

Write us